Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.

Committee of Management

Eric Fairbank


Rhys Boyle

Vice President

Teresa Treffry


Leanne Dalton


Deidre Bidmade

Committee Member

Brian Dillon

Committee Member

Daelene Bourke

Committee Member

Jo McCormack

Legal Advisor

Tracey Togni

Media Publicity

Caroline Byrne

Committee Member

Carole Macpherson

Committee Member

Interested in being on the Committee of Management? You can express your interest by emailing the Hospice Manager on or call the Hospice House on 03 5563 3220.