Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.

Our People


Emmalee Bell
Hospice Manager

Ms Leeona van Duynhoven
Support Coordinator

Committee of Management

  • Brian Dillon (President)
  • Rhys Boyle (Vice President)
  • Helen Bacon (Treasurer)
  • Teresa Treffry (Secretary)
  • Daelene Bourke
  • Carole McPherson
  • Michael White

Interested in being on the Committee of Management? You can express your interest by emailing the Hospice Manager on or call the Hospice House on 03 5563 3220.